The Lonely Wish-Giver

I’m really excited about this book.  It’s my first published novel!  Somewhere around 300 authors worked together to create this novel for Grammarly, Inc.  I contributed the first part of chapter 1.  So exciting, now I have a book to publicize, just like all the “real” writers.

The Lonely Wish-Giver is for sale on Amazon.com.  http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00JLTVPC8

  1. #1 by Libby Block on October 3, 2014 - 9:34 pm

    An update on this one: I’ve been looking for the list of contributing authors to “The Lonely Wish-Giver”, waiting eagerly to see my name. Five months later, Grammarly finally answered my questions about the list. There isn’t one. They didn’t keep track of who contributed, so there is no list of authors, and I am unable to prove that I took part in writing this novel. Very poor planning on the part of Grammarly, and a very sad ending for me.

Leave a comment